.

Loading Events

« All Events

Preparing for the Easter Mysteries

10 March - 24 March

The Easter initiation provides us with the power of transformation. As part of the inner development path and our work in the world we are called to deepen and grow our understanding of love as well as transform that which has been diverted or corrupted from love.

What do we do that brings about love in the world? What do we do that advances the diversions of love?

The more we understand true love, the more we recognise that which is diverting us from love. We must not only see the clever diversions but also understand how to transform the diversions in our own lives and the world around us.

The Easter Mysteries awakens in us the power of transformation. Please join us for this deep work that will strengthen us.

Sydney 8am March 10, 17, 24 (AEDT)
London 9pm March 9, 16, 23 (GMT)
New York 4pm/5pm March 9 ,16, 23 (EST)
LA 1pm/2pm March 9, 16, 23 (PST)

Please note, calculate the time in your region by basing it on Sydney Australia & UK time. This means that in the US the time is different for Part 1 than it is for Part 2 & 3.

Part 1 | Part 2 | Part 3

Register with EduCareDo →

Details

Start:
10 March
End:
24 March
Event Category:

PLEASE CONTACT US IF YOU NEED HELP TO FIND WHAT YOU ARE LOOKING FOR

Form Complete

Thank you

Please check your email account for a confirmation of your expression of interest.

Check you SPAM folder as well as your INBOX. If you do not receive the email then your email address may have been entered incorrectly.