Click on the event title to read more about the event. 

To view a different date range use the “Now Onwards” button  that is displayed on pages with the list of events (not single events)

.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Preparation for the Michaelmas Festival 1 of 3

10 September - 13 September

Preparation for the Michaelmas festival and deepening our relationship with Michael, the spiritual being that supports our freedom

Michael is probably the most well-known archangel and is celebrated and acknowledged through many traditions. This consciousness is a protector of our human freedom and when we stand in the light of the Michaelalic stream we serve alongside this task. Although we have different roles and sometimes seemingly opposing streams in which we work into the world, it is Michael that unites us in the task of serving the greater good of humanity.

Diverting forces that wish to bring into humanity ways of being, feeling and perceiving intended to subvert the course of our free and healthy development, push their way forward to gain more ground through opportune events. We are presently facing another wave of these diverting efforts. It is Michael that stands as the counterforce through all those who are willing to prevent the loss of our human purpose.

The true and good purpose of humanity, our community, and our individual life is known to us before we enter into the earthly world. Michaelmas is a time to re-enliven the purpose and find the fire of the spirit to overcome the anaesthetising forces that dull our knowing and the diverting forces that harvest our energy for false and misleading goals.

The impingements to human freedom and the ever increasing deceptions cause many of us to encounter the fear behind the prevailing images of humanity’s future. Michael stands with all our strivings towards creating a better world that supports freedom, equality and sibling-hood and unites us with the wisdom, courage, and strength to meet what challenges humanity’s true purpose.

Over the course of the three weeks there are six different sessions. By placing the sessions at different times of day we hope to support people in various time zones to attend at least three sessions at a manageable hour, but everyone is welcome to all six unique sessions. Everyone who is registered will receive all six recordings.

Friday September 10: Ireland and UK 11am; Sydney 8pm; Perth 6pm Check time zones
Sunday September 12: Ireland and UK 8:30pm; New York 3:30pm; Los Angeles 12:30pm Check time zones

Friday September 17: Ireland and UK 11am; Sydney 8pm; Perth 6pm
Sunday September 19: Ireland and UK 8:30pm; New York 3:30pm; Los Angeles 12:30pm

Friday September 24: Ireland and UK 11am; Sydney 8pm; Perth 6pm
Sunday September 26: Ireland and UK 8:30pm; New York 3:30pm; Los Angeles 12:30pm

This is an Inner Work Path event with Lisa Romero, sponsored by EduCareDo.

Register here

Venue

Online Gathering

PLEASE CONTACT US IF YOU NEED HELP TO FIND WHAT YOU ARE LOOKING FOR