Click on the event title to read more about the event. 

To view a different date range use the “Now Onwards” button  that is displayed on pages with the list of events (not single events)

.

Loading Events

« All Events

Preparing for Michaelmas

11 September - 25 September

An Inner Work Path online gathering hosted by EduCareDo.

The results of inner development are greater forces for the soul’s task of awakening to the fullness of the power of love. What is more human than love? What is more divine than love? The soul’s mission towards unfolding the fullness of love is affected more and more through the advancing materialism. Events such as COVID – its effects and its treatment, mean we have been encountering a new level of materialism which the soul recognises as a continual challenge. Counteracting these forces requires building a stronger relationship with our spiritual support. Michael gives us all the necessary capacities to not only withstand what is being diverted in humanity, but to triumph with greater transformation towards a truer life. More than ever inner development is a necessity and consciously understanding our individual and collective development advances the path and awakens us to the great challenge that lies before us.

“May Michael’s protecting blessing ray
Fill my growing soul
That it may lay hold
Of strengthening forces everywhere.
My soul shall pledge
To awaken to full life in itself
The power of love,
And thus see Michael’s strength
On its life path,
And act in accordance with Michael,
With everything that it has.”

Sydney 7am September 11, 18, 25
New York 5pm September 10, 17, 24
London 10pm September 10, 17, 24

Fee: $60 AUD (~$45 USD) (Partial and full scholarships are available to all who may require it)

Register here

 

 

Details

Start:
11 September
End:
25 September
Event Categories:
,

Venue

Online Gathering

PLEASE CONTACT US IF YOU NEED HELP TO FIND WHAT YOU ARE LOOKING FOR