Click on the event title to read more about the event. 

To view a different date range use the “Now Onwards” button  that is displayed on pages with the list of events (not single events)

.

Loading Events

« All Events

The Gifts of the New Mysteries

27 November - 18 December

 

An Inner Work Path event sponsored by EduCareDo

A set of four live online gatherings. Recordings will be sent to all registrants.

Sydney 8am November 27, December 4, 11, 18
New York 4pm November 26, December 3, 10, 17
London 9pm November 26, December 3, 10, 17
Check the time in your region

The path of the old mysteries is represented in the three gifts of gold, frankincense and myrrh. Gold to seek God, frankincense to develop virtue and myrrh to awaken to the eternal being. In this course we will see how the new mysteries bring these gifts of the path in a new way.

Whilst festivals are connected to the seasons and in this way have everything to do with outer life and community life, in the esoteric schooling we are engaged primarily with following the festivals as they connect to our inner life and the soul and spiritual development path.

Growing in our understanding through the awareness of the esoteric Christ helps us understand the complete meaning of the spiritual year in our present day initiation. As we approach the newness of the birth pictures we open a door for the coming year and at the same time bring a close to the year that’s been.

$60 AUD per person for the set of 4 gatherings. If you are unable to meet this amount, please contact us; everyone is welcome.

Details

Start:
27 November
End:
18 December
Event Categories:
,

Venue

Online Gathering

PLEASE CONTACT US IF YOU NEED HELP TO FIND WHAT YOU ARE LOOKING FOR

Form Complete

Thank you

Please check your email account for a confirmation of your expression of interest.

Check you SPAM folder as well as your INBOX. If you do not receive the email then your email address may have been entered incorrectly.