Click on the event title to read more about the event. 

To view a different date range use the “Now Onwards” button  that is displayed on pages with the list of events (not single events)

.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Preparing for Saint John’s

5 June - 19 June

A three part online gathering hosted by EduCareDo.

Each festival consciously traversed helps us navigate the inner soul-scapes that prepare for the spiritual gifts the festival illuminates.

These are inwardly deeply changing times and how we meet them becomes the central impulse towards what will be the future direction. The world around us is also rapidly changing and we will all be affected. How we meet these changes will depend on our ability to gain and maintain greater alignment with the guiding spiritual forces within. Saint John’s allows us to grasp what lies behind what is apparent and through insight understand which steps to take to participate in the development of love and freedom.

The Saint John’s preparation is open to all regardless of previous participation. If you feel called this year, join us in this preparation to work towards opening a greater understanding of what we collectively and individually need to deepen in our spiritual life.

Sydney June 5, 12, 19 – 7am
New York June 4, 11, 18 – 5pm
London June 4, 11, 18 – 10pm

REGISTER HERE

Details

Start:
5 June
End:
19 June
Event Categories:
,

Venue

Online Gathering

Organiser

EduCareDo
Email:
study@educaredo.org
View Organiser Website

PLEASE CONTACT US IF YOU NEED HELP TO FIND WHAT YOU ARE LOOKING FOR

Form Complete

Thank you

Please check your email account for a confirmation of your expression of interest.

Check you SPAM folder as well as your INBOX. If you do not receive the email then your email address may have been entered incorrectly.