Click on the event title to read more about the event. 

To view a different date range use the “Now Onwards” button  that is displayed on pages with the list of events (not single events)

.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Spirit-led Community: Past, Present, and Future

7 November, 2021

An EduCareDo free community talk with Lisa Romero

In times of crisis, change or unrest, human beings throughout the ages have sought refuge in their spiritual life. Turning towards a spiritual resource can be of value in meeting uncertainty and unclarity, bringing us resilience towards the challenges we face.  It can also be an opportunity to quicken and deepen our relationship with the spiritual world and our tasks in daily life.

What can we learn from those that formed “communities of the spirit” in the past and what does this show us about our spiritual well being heading into the future?

This EduCareDo community talk is free and open to all. Please invite friends to register individually so each person has their own link to attend the live event as well as to the recording.

Check timezones

London 9pm November 6
New York 5pm November 6
Sydney 8am November 7

Register Here

Details

Date:
7 November, 2021
Event Category:
Website:
https://www.educaredo.org/community-events/2021-spirit-led-community

Venue

Online Gathering

Organiser

EduCareDo
Email:
study@educaredo.org
View Organiser Website

PLEASE CONTACT US IF YOU NEED HELP TO FIND WHAT YOU ARE LOOKING FOR

Form Complete

Thank you

Please check your email account for a confirmation of your expression of interest.

Check you SPAM folder as well as your INBOX. If you do not receive the email then your email address may have been entered incorrectly.