Click on the event title to read more about the event. 

To view a different date range use the “Now Onwards” button  that is displayed on pages with the list of events (not single events)

.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Nature Spirits and Elementals, Our Task and Theirs in the Elemental World

21 February 8:00 am - 10:00 am AEDT

This is an introduction to Nature Spirits, Cosmic Spirits and the Easter Mysteries gatherings commencing March 14.

Understanding the living beings behind matter is a step from the world of senses into the elemental world. In the elemental world we know that everything has a being-ness or consciousness. As we gain an understanding or experience of the elemental world, our daily life is enriched and our responsible participation in the earth’s journey is deepened.

Elementals are deeply united to changes in climate and biodiversity. The balance of our world is their task as well as ours.

This is free for all students presently or previously enrolled in any year long-course with EduCareDo and anyone participating in the Inner Work Path Easter gatherings. $20 AUD for all others.

5pm New York time February 20th
10pm London time February 20th
8am Sydney time 
February 21st

Click here to register through EduCareDo

To make enquiries please email:

Australasia and United Kingdom – innerworkpath@gmail.com

America – innerworkpathusa@gmail.com

Details

Date:
21 February
Time:
8:00 am - 10:00 am AEDT
Event Categories:
,

Venue

Online Gathering

PLEASE CONTACT US IF YOU NEED HELP TO FIND WHAT YOU ARE LOOKING FOR